How do I remove the campaign post from my Facebook page?

Dukky Support Guru -

If you have posted the link on your business Facebook page's wall you can easily delete the post directly from your page by clicking on the "x" in the right hand corner that appears when you put your mouse over the post. However, it is not necessary to remove the post once your campaign has ended. It serves as a reminder of previous campaigns to clients even if they are no longer active.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk